About us 

Swiss Excellence

VivaArte.online is an exclusive online marketplace for compelling and unique original art. 

 

Both art collectors and artists benefit from our more than 20 years of expertise in brokering high-quality original art, as well as from our extensive, international network. 

 

Art knows no boundaries. VivaArte.online connects people who love beautiful and precious objects – no matter where they live – in a professional and curated setting. Simple and easy. 

 

VivaArte.online is a trademark of Peter Rapp AG, based in Wil SG/Switzerland. Our virtual gallery is built on 25 years of experience of brokering contemporary art. We are now setting another milestone in international art brokering. 

Galerie Kunsthaus Rapp

 

Owner and co-founder

Marianne Rapp Ohmann.

Co-founder

Karin Ohmann.

234.jpg

My success as an auctioneer, gallery owner and exhibition organiser is owed to my passion for the unusual, the rare and to what has never been seen before. It is my personal mission to lead our Swiss family business, which has already enjoyed success for 50 years, into a new era. Our expertise in brokering art and valuable objects is the backbone of our world-renowned auction house for exquisite collectibles and luxury goods. This is complemented by our gallery, Kunsthaus Rapp, in Switzerland as well as other initiatives and projects. I am part of a global network of collectors and people who love the beautiful and precious things in life, this is an important source of inspiration for me.

Curiosity, enthusiasm and wanderlust are traits which have always defined my life, and I have been pursuing them with all my senses during my stations in Zurich, Singapore, Jakarta, Dublin and Barcelona. Entrepreneurial thinking and the use of digital technologies keep my fingers on the go and form the basis of my diverse business portfolio.

The dedicated team at VivaArte.online support us with their hearts, minds and expertise. What we have in common is the goal of conveying “art without borders” and creating a shopping experience that is easy, leisurely and joyful.

Our Team

Anina Hess

Assistant & Responsibility Event Consulting in in DE | EN | ES

Stephanie Frey

Graphic designer

Simona Schmid

Assistant & Responsibility Event Consulting in DE | EN | FR

Emil Heuberger

Accounting

Daniel Oliveira

Logistics and shipping

The dedicated team of VivaArte.online supports us with heart, mind and know-how. We are united by the common goal to convey "art without borders" and to create a shopping experience for you that is characterized by ease, leisure and joy.

 

A house for art and valuable objects

Gallery Kunsthaus Rapp

VivaArte.online is a brand of Peter Rapp AG based in Wil SG/Switzerland. With our virtual gallery we build on 25 years of expertise in the successful mediation of contemporary art and now set another milestone in international art mediation.

Contact

VivaArte.online

Toggenburgerstrasse 139 
CH-9500 WIL, Schweiz
Tel.:  0041 71 923 77 44
info@vivaarte.online

Wer sind wir?

Swiss Excellence

VivaArte.online ist ein exklusiver Online-Marktplatz für überzeugende und einzigartige Originalkunst. 

Kunstsammler und Kunstschaffende profitieren von unseren mehr als 25 Jahren Expertise in der Vermittlung von hochwertiger Originalkunst sowie unserem extensiven, internationalen Netzwerk im Kunst- und Sammlermarkt. 

 

Kunst kennt keine Grenzen. VivaArte.online verbindet Menschen, die das Schöne und Kostbare lieben, unabhängig von Ihrem persönlichen Standort, in einem professionellen und kuratierten Umfeld - einfach und unkompliziert.

Galerie Kunsthaus Rapp

 

Inhaberin und Mitgründerin

Marianne Rapp Ohmann.

Mitgründerin

Karin Ohmann.

Meine Leidenschaft für das Außergewöhnliche, Seltene und dem noch nie Gesehenen ist das Herz meines Erfolges als Auktionatorin, Galeristin und Ausstellungsmacherin. Als Inhaberin unseres Schweizer Familienunternehmens ist es meine persönliche Mission, 50 Jahre erfolgreiche Familientradition in eine neue Ära zu führen. Die Expertise in der Vermittlung von Kunst- und Wertobjekten ist das Rückgrat unseres weltweit etablierten Auktionshauses für erlesene Sammel- und Luxusgüter sowie unserer Galerie Kunsthaus Rapp in der Schweiz wie auch weiterer Initiativen und Projekte. Mein weltumspannendes Beziehungsnetz zu Sammlern und Menschen, die das Schöne und Kostbare lieben, ist eine wichtige Inspirationsquelle für mich.

Neugierde, Begeisterung und Wanderlust sind meine Lebensbegleiter, die ich mit all meinen Sinnen in meinen Wohn- und Arbeitsstationen in Zürich, Singapur, Jakarta, Dublin und Barcelona ausleben konnte. Unternehmerisches Denken und der Einsatz von digitalen Technologien halten mich am Puls des Geschehens und sind die Basis meines vielfältigen Business-Portfolios.

Unser Team

Anina Hess

Assistentin & Verantwortung Event Beratung in DE | EN | ES

Stephanie Frey

Grafikdesign

Simona Schmid

Assistentin & Verantwortung Event Beratung in DE | EN | FR

Emil Heuberger

Buchhaltung

Daniel Oliveira

Logistik und Versand

Das engagierte Team von VivaArte.online unterstützt uns mit Herz, Verstand und Know-How. Uns verbindet das gemeinsame Ziel, “Kunst ohne Grenzen” zu vermitteln und für Sie ein Einkaufserlebnis zu gestalten, das sich durch Leichtigkeit, Muße und Freude auszeichnet.

 

Ein Haus für Kunst und wertvolle Objekte

Galerie Kunsthaus Rapp

VivaArte.online ist eine Marke der Peter Rapp AG mit Sitz in Wil SG/Schweiz. Mit unserer virtuellen Galerie bauen wir auf 25 Jahre Expertise in der erfolgreichen Vermittlung von zeitgenössischer Kunst und setzen nun einen weiteren Meilenstein in der internationalen Kunstvermittlung.

Kontakt

VivaArte.online

Toggenburgerstrasse 139 
CH-9500 WIL, Schweiz
Tel.:  0041 71 923 77 44
info@vivaarte.online

HG_Struktur_edited.jpg

Kontakt

VivaArte.online

Toggenburgerstrasse 139 
CH-9500 WIL, Schweiz
Tel.:  0041 71 923 77 44

Whatsapp: 0041 79 285 78 11
info@vivaarte.online

News & Updates

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Schwarzer Kreis
  • Pinterest
0
002-informationstaste_violett.png
Vivaarte_Flavicon.png
Vivaarte.online-Logo-Webseite.jpg